Home » Uncategorized » My Apologies/ Updates…

My Apologies/ Updates…

I wanted to make an apology for having neglected this blog the past couple of months. I’d been busy with relocating and all the stuff that goes with that, and have taken a few weeks to recover from all the associated headache and settle in/ relax/ etc. I’m currently in the middle of a few different projects I’m anxious to post about, and I’ve also got several ideas for new and interesting posts and projects down the road.

In other news, I had the good fortune to meet Rachel Suntop while I was at work yesterday. I currently work at a second-hand store during the day, and Ms. Suntop came through my checkout. Our meeting was brief, but we had a nice little chat about textile art and re-purposing materials. She also told me about The I.D.E.A Store, which, I do recall having heard about before, but now I know I have to swing by and check it out in the next week or so.

I want to thank you all for your patience and continued interest in this still maturing blog of mine. Look for Emulation Part #2 to be published near the end of July.

 

Leave a Reply

