Home » Lammily » Handmade Lammily Fashions – Inspirations

Handmade Lammily Fashions – Inspirations

Have you seen the Handmade Lammily Fashions group over on Facebook? I started this group just a month ago and there are already 116 members. I find so much inspiration in seeing all of these talented individuals posting pictures of their creations. I love seeing people create and develop personalities for their dolls. I see the way members help each other by sharing advice, tips, and discoveries and the way they all compliment each other and it lifts my spirits on a bad day. Here are some of the clothes made by members who have given me permission to share their work:

Amber McGlynn:

AmberTMcGlynn1 AmberTMcGlynn2 AmberTMcGlynn3

Armel Pélardy‎:

ArmelPélardy‎2 ArmelPélardy‎1

Deborah Griggs:

DeborahSGriggs1 DeborahSGriggs4 DeborahSGriggs3 DeborahSGriggs2

Deluded Martita:

DeludedMartita5 DeludedMartita4 DeludedMartita3 DeludedMartita2 DeludedMartita1

Julie Soper:

JulieSoper1

Oph Bruneau:

OphBruneau2 OphBruneau1

There are many more wonderful works over on the group page. I encourage you to give it a look 🙂

2 thoughts on “Handmade Lammily Fashions – Inspirations

  1. Lisa – I am guessing that the very first blue dress on the page,gas been sole????? could you verify that for me please. I would greaty appreciate it. Than you.

    Cathy Matthews

    • I assume you’re referring to one of the Lammily dresses that another member of the Facebook group had made last month? I could be wrong, but, I don’t believe that dress was ever for sale.

Leave a Reply

