Home » Uncategorized » Keeping My Promise

Keeping My Promise

Since I had to take a trip out of town today to take care of some family stuff, I didn’t get a chance to write out anything of any real substance. But, not wanting to go back on my 30-day blog challenge, I wanted to make sure I posted something. I used this as an excuse to test out my video camera. Forgive the lack of edit. At least I’m getting something in under the wire (currently 10:30pm where I’m at, and need to leave for work shortly)

Link to the Amazon Store for Books to Prisoners:
www.amazon.com/shops/AikiFox_Books

Leave a Reply

