Home » Interactive » Let’s Chat!

Let’s Chat!

mesit

Welcome to Day 18 of my self-imposed Blog-Every-Day-for-30-Days Challenge!

Are you a long time reader? Maybe you have no idea who I am but you managed to stumble on this blog after doing a search for rag rugs. Or making rope out of rags. Or things you can do with old video tape. (After my doll blogs, these are my most viewed posts that people keep finding.) However long you have been reading, I want to say Thank You.

Thank You for taking time out of your day to absorb my ramblings and my photos. Thank You for letting me know when you like my content and for all the times you’ve left a comment. As a token of my appreciation, I’d like to invite you to join me in a Google Hangout on Saturday, January 23rd, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. Central Standard Time.

This will be the link to use

You can ask me questions and tell me your thoughts. We can share ideas. We can sing songs together. Or you can watch me try to balance random objects on my head while I try not to laugh. 🙂

Now… as soon as I can figure out how, I plan to add a countdown timer on the sidebar…

Leave a Reply

