Home » Uncategorized » Goodbye, GIV Mobile

Goodbye, GIV Mobile

In May of 2015 I made the switch to a little known cell phone carrier called GIV Mobile. It was kind of a pain to switch over from ATT, but I was happy once I was able to get it done.

Now, less than a year later, I am receiving notification that they are being discontinued. At the end of the month. As in, I have 1 business week to shop around and find a new service provider and figure out how they’re going to handle the funds I had already pre-paid for the next couple of months of service.

Thanks for the heads up and giving me plenty of time to get things figured out 😦

Read More about the shutdown Here

Leave a Reply

